UPCOMING EVENTS

Complimentary Continuing Education Webinars:

Tik Talk: A Claims Conversation About the Addictive Power of Social Media

June 4, 2024 at 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT

Maximizing Returns: Strategies for Boosting Investigation Impact

June 20, 2024 at 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT

Conference Calendar:

2024 Pennsylvania Workers’ Compensation Conference

May 30 – 31, 2024

Hershey Lodge & Convention Center – Hershey, PA

WCI 2024 Conference

Aug. 18 – 21, 2024

Orlando World Center Marriott – Orlando, FL

Ready to

Decide Without Doubt™?