CONTINUING EDUCATION

Free Accreditation for Insurance Claims Adjusters

Frasco has been servicing insurance carriers for over 60 years, working closely with claims professionals. Our experts are an extension of your fraud identification and mitigation team. It’s only natural that our offering has evolved to include continuing education trainings. We have a unique and critical perspective when it comes to properly investigating suspicious claims. Allow us to equip you with insider knowledge and skills that you can apply in your daily work to elevate your career.

Meet the "A" Team:

Adam McMahan

Adam McMahan

Vice President & Instructor

 

A San Diego State University alum with a bachelor’s degree in criminal justice. He was previously a Loss Prevention Manager at a major retailer for several years, performing internal and external theft investigations as well as overseeing security and loss prevention training. McMahan joined Frasco in 2006 as an Investigations Supervisor then rose through the ranks to Vice President in 2014, managing the departments responsible for claims interviews, workplace investigations, and SIU training. He also holds the CPFI designation and is a licensed private investigator.

 

Angel Guerra-Chagolla, MA, WCCA, SIP

Angel Guerra-Chagolla, MA, WCCA, SIP

Director of National Accounts / Risk & Instructor

 

A National Claims & International Risk Professional holding a master’s degree in executive leadership. Her experience ranges from establishing a brand-new California Claims program to forming a multi-line Risk Program, encompassing the entire North American region. She has been in the risk and insurance industries for over two decades. She loves to combine her extensive experience with out-of-the-box creativity to positively impact companies. A self-proclaimed toddler at heart, Guerra-Chagolla loves to create community and share laughs.

 

Complimentary Continuing Education Webinars:

Easily register for and attend our virtual training via Zoom webinar. Our courses are approved, and credits are processed by the CEU Institute. Our webinar instructors are licensed ensuring that you receive the highest quality education available.

Tik Talk: A Claims Conversation About the Addictive Power of Social Media

June 4, 2024 at 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT

Maximizing Returns: Strategies for Boosting Investigation Impact

June 20, 2024 at 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT

Ready to

Decide Without Doubt™?