C.E. CREDIT WEBINAR:

The New Normal:

Fraud Awareness in the Age of COVID-19

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 9, 2020 @ 1pm EST / 10am PST

 

SPOTS ARE LIMITED. RESERVE YOURS TODAY.
REGISTRATION CLOSES ON DECEMBER 7, 2020 @ 5pm EST / 2pm PST.

Webinar Registration

 

Verification